13
Apr
12

My Green School Dream

This is one of those stories that I cannot pinpoint just why I found it so captivating, but I have found myself thinking about this story often since I heard it over a year ago.  Perhaps it is because I love the idea of natural architecture, or the insistence and charisma of John Hardy, or the emphasis on wholelistic education or some combination of all of these things.  But whatever the reason, I am quite sure you will find interesting and inspirational as well.

On top of all of those things, the sheer design of the school is just amazing – imagine if all of our building were quite so interesting! 

DOWNLOAD:    MY GREEN SCHOOL DREAM (AUDIO) (13 minutes)

                                   MY GREEN SCHOOL DREAM (VIDEO)

 Credits:  Hardy, John.  “My Green School Dream.” TED Talks.  July 2010.

0 Responses to “My Green School Dream”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

