10
Jan
14

The Story behind The Talk

Brené Brown has one of the top ten most watched videos on TED.  Her talk, The Power of Vulnerability has been used by hundreds of thousands, including myself, to speak to the benefits of the dreaded word and distinguish between shame and guilt.

I have heard her TED talk so many times, that when I first saw that Krista Tippett brought her on the show, I quickly moved past my initial excitement to apathy.  I didn’t know that there was any more I could gain than what I already knew.

I am happy to say, there was much I gained from this interview, and I believe you will too.

DOWNLOAD: BRENE BROWN ON VULNERABITY (51 minutes)

Credits: Tippett, Krista. “Brene Brown on Vulnerability”  On BeingAmerican Public Media.  November 21, 2012. 

0 Responses to “The Story behind The Talk”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

