31
Jan
14

Before I Die I Want To. . .

This was one of the more creative, thought-provoking and inspiring interviews I have seen.  I have no doubt that, 6 minutes from now, you will want to replicate these ideas in your own community.

Our public spaces are potentially powerful environments to develop relationships and support one another, but we don’t think about them as such.

Our shared spaces can better reflect what matters to us individuals and communities.  I believe it is time to realize this.

DOWNLOAD: BEFORE I DIE, I WANT TO. . .  (6 minutes)

Credits:  Chang, Cindy.  “Before I Die, I Want To. . . ”  TED.  June 2012.

0 Responses to “Before I Die I Want To. . .”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

